KingSuper Validator Profile

Before I start, I want to congrats @bill0 and other team memebers on being so close to launch mainnet :smiley:

I want to just point out that I am running for those 3 community seats, I know the competition to acquire those will be tough. But I will try to give my bets shot !

Team / Company / DAO

Hi I am KingSuper, I am a software architect working in India’s biggest e-commerce company (It’s like Indian Amazon). Being a architect I am also familiar with most of technical stuff and am easily able to debug anything or create something new :sunglasses:

I am accompanied by my brother and one friend who are also Software Developers. Together we look over 17 networks.

Our experience working in a production environment with Big MNCs comes handy while running validators. We know exactly how to manage production systems, take backups or setup alerts calls to not miss issues.

Experience

I have a vast experience running infrastructures, and have validators/nodes runnings on many mainnet and test networks

Some of them includes:

• Regen
  • Agoric
  • Althea
  • Axelar
  • Mina
  • The Graph Protocol
  • Hopr
  • Juno
  • Stargaze
  • Nym
  • Spacemesh
  • Moonbeam
  • Aleo
  • Ironfish
  • Omniflix

Contributions

I have modified the initial template to include a contribution section, IMHO sometimes just running a node is not enough enough contribution to a project and one can do much more :smiley:

Here are my few contributions to a few networks that I am currently validating

The Graph Protocol:
I deployed the following subgraphs:

1. DFI Money: Dfi Money Subgraph
  2. IYF Finance: https://thegraph.com/explorer/subgraph/aditya-manit/iyf-finance
  • I also created a rewards calculator during the testnet program later updated it for the mainnet which helped the community a lot in calculating the rewards for an Indexer: https://the-graph-rewards.com/